Posted in Nominations, Sunshine Blogger Award, Uncategorized

Sunshine Blogger Award


Indian Bloggers

               Sunshine Blogger Award- Nominations

Thanks a lot  Niyati  for nominating me for the ‘Sunshine Blogger Award.’ Please visit her creative blog –  Embracing the gift of life. You’ll enjoy it.
This is the badge –

sunshin-blogger-awar

Here are the rules –
1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Answer the 11 questions you’ve been asked.
3) Nominate 11 other bloggers, making sure to let each one know that they are nominated.
4) Ask the nominees 11 questions.
Here are the questions I was asked  along with my answers  –

1) Which country are you from?

India

2) What, according to you, is the best thing about blogging?

Its  a  world of fearless and creative people.

3) Your favourite animal is?

I love Peacock.

4) What is your idea of friendship?

True friends are like diamonds — bright, beautiful, valuable, and always in style.

5) One song you’ll never stop listening to.

Ajib dasta  hai ye, khan shuru kahan khatm……….

6) Do you watch YouTube? If yes, who’s your favourite YouTuber?

I like Bigger Bolder Baking    by Gemma Stafford on YouTube.

7) Do you love animals?

Yes, I love animals and birds, but not in cage .

8) Who prepares your lunch?

Myself – I am a good cook.

9) What is the best thing that’s happened to you, till date, in life?

My daughters……

10) Morning person or a night one?

I am a  sunshine, Joyful morning and  good day person.

11) Favourite brands – clothes and skincare.

Marks & Spancer  and  Forest Essentials and rekha’s skincare( my home made  skincare)

Here are my questions for you , hope you will like them-

1. Who is your favourite actor?

2. A nice movie you watched recently.

3.what do you prefer and why? war or peace?

4. Do you like to travel?

5. Name your favourite book or writer.

6.Should politicians also have a retirement age?

7. Do you love music?

8. Your favourite meal is?

9. The thing irritates you the most.

10. season you like most?

11. your dream?

I nominate the following wonderful  people. please, visit  their blogs🙂 You will love them.

  1. Shalini

  2. Lathiyas

  3. Chandni

  4. Sweta

  5. ickarus

  6. R Vyas

  7. Swapnil

  8. Joker Shayar

  9. Agenda 19892010r

  10. R R Sagar

  11. Moushmi Radhanpara

Have a great day!! Lots of love always keep smiling!!!!!!

Author:

I am PhD. in Psychology, a PGDM in HR, hold a certificate in Child Guidance and Counsel ling and a writer, not necessarily in that order. My work experience includes teaching MBA students in Usha Martin and Amity Colleges in Patna and teaching Psychology in various college of Patna to B.A. and M.A. students and to law students in Swami Vivekanand law College in Lucknow. I've also taught primary school students in DPS, Dhanbad. I got married at the age of 19, in my first year of BA Psychology Hons. I finished my studies and developed my interest in women and children studies in India. My thesis is about the urban, educated Indian women. I have written Hindi articles for Hindustan, Dhanbad and the MA Psychology study course for Nalanda Open University in Patna. My interest in writing is something that happened subconsciously. But lately, after having written deep, psychological and spiritual articles and having produced books for Post Graduate Psychology students, I realized how much I love writing for children. I find it refreshing and heartening to write about their innocence, faith, fears and fearlessness. My two daughters have grown on a staple diet of magic and fairy tales and I must confess that I have enjoyed their childhood perhaps more than they did themselves. I wish to keep writing for these little people who are the bright future of our country, our civilization and our world.

34 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Hearty congratulations Rekha Ji. I liked your replies to the questions very much. Like you, I also love animals (and birds) but not in cage. Wishing you good luck to achieve greater heights in your life,

    Jitendra Mathur

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

