Posted in Award Nomination, RECOGNITIONS, Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award. (II)


Indian Bloggers

Thanks a lot for   Versatile Blogger Award. It’s so nice to know that there are fellow bloggers who really appreciate and believe in my work.

I have been nominated by a very dedicated, lovely and beautiful  blogger –  Sweta Ojha.  Thanks for thinking of me and nominating my name Sweta. I am sure you all will love her blog  on –   Sweata . I really appreciate my nomination and am grateful to have been thought of.

RULES:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Share the award on your blog.
Share 7 random facts about you.
Tag 5 bloggers with less than 1000 followers.
Let them know that they have been nominated.
The seven random facts  about me are –

I love doing painting, but I am out of practice.

I am very bad singer.

I love to bake.

I am very creative.

I wish I could dance well.

I believe that   everything can put to some use and wastage can be minimise.

My nominations  are –

Kavita

Priyadarshini

Sunaina

Abhishek

Amit Misra

All of you are amazing and one of a kind. I am glad to have crossed paths with each one of you.

All the best. Keep blogging and keep smiling.

Author:

I am PhD. in Psychology, a PGDM in HR, hold a certificate in Child Guidance and Counsel ling and a writer, not necessarily in that order. My work experience includes teaching MBA students in Usha Martin and Amity Colleges in Patna and teaching Psychology in various college of Patna to B.A. and M.A. students and to law students in Swami Vivekanand law College in Lucknow. I've also taught primary school students in DPS, Dhanbad. I got married at the age of 19, in my first year of BA Psychology Hons. I finished my studies and developed my interest in women and children studies in India. My thesis is about the urban, educated Indian women. I have written Hindi articles for Hindustan, Dhanbad and the MA Psychology study course for Nalanda Open University in Patna. My interest in writing is something that happened subconsciously. But lately, after having written deep, psychological and spiritual articles and having produced books for Post Graduate Psychology students, I realized how much I love writing for children. I find it refreshing and heartening to write about their innocence, faith, fears and fearlessness. My two daughters have grown on a staple diet of magic and fairy tales and I must confess that I have enjoyed their childhood perhaps more than they did themselves. I wish to keep writing for these little people who are the bright future of our country, our civilization and our world.

22 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award. (II)

      1. Hi, Congratulation!!! I have nominated your name for Versatile Blogger Award. Please check this link -https://rekhasahay.wordpress.com/2016/11/19/the-versatile-blogger-award-ii/

        Like

Leave a Reply

