Posted in news, Uncategorized

विज्ञान की नई खोज- किमेरा भ्रूण(chimera embryos -growing spare human organs in other animals)

Scientists Create First Human-Pig Chimeric Embryos  – Researchers may one day overcome the problem of organ shortages for transplantation by growing spare human organs in other animals. A group led by scientists at the Salk Institute for Biological Studies has taken the first big step toward making this a reality  (on January 26 , 2017 ) in Cell, they report having grown the first human-pig chimeric embryos.

हर साल दुनिया में हजारों लोगों की मृत्यु मानव अंगों की कमी की वजह से होती हैं। लगभग हर दस मिनट में  एक न एक व्यक्ति  अंग प्रत्यारोपण के लिए  प्रतीक्षा सूची में जोड़ा जाता है और हर दिन, उस सूची में 22 लोगों को अंग की जरूरत पूरी नहीं होने से  मर जाते हैं।

कैलिफोर्निया में सॉल्‍क इंस्‍टीट्यूट फोर बायलॉजिकल स्‍टडीज, अमेरिका के वैज्ञानिकों ने  सुअरों के अंदर इंसानी अंग उगाने के प्रयोग कि‍या हैं । 26 जनवरी, २०१७ को   वैज्ञानिकों ने एक उल्लेखनीय घोषणा की ।  वे पहली बार सफल मानव पशु संकर बनाने में सफल हुए हैं। पहला मानव-सुअर संकर भ्रूण प्रयोगशाला में बनाया गया है।  अभी प्रयोग शुरुआती दौर में है। पर वैज्ञानिकों  विश्वास है कि एक दिन प्रयोगशाला में मानव अंग  विकसित  अौर प्रत्यारोपित किये जा सकगें।

इस प्रक्रिया के तहत मरीज के ही शरीर की मूल कोशिकाओं को सूअर  के शरीर में विकसित किया जा सकेगा। एक बार अंगों के विकसित हो जाने पर उसे मरीज के शरीर में ट्रांसप्लांट  किया जा सकता है। ये अंग मरीज की अपनी कोशिकाओं से विकसित होने केी वजह से शरीर द्वारा स्वीकार किए जाने की ज्यादा संभावना रहेगी ।

 

 

 

 

 

Image from internet.

 

 

Author:

I am PhD. in Psychology, a PGDM in HR, hold a certificate in Child Guidance and Counsel ling and a writer, not necessarily in that order. My work experience includes teaching MBA students in Usha Martin and Amity Colleges in Patna and teaching Psychology in various college of Patna to B.A. and M.A. students and to law students in Swami Vivekanand law College in Lucknow. I've also taught primary school students in DPS, Dhanbad. I got married at the age of 19, in my first year of BA Psychology Hons. I finished my studies and developed my interest in women and children studies in India. My thesis is about the urban, educated Indian women. I have written Hindi articles for Hindustan, Dhanbad and the MA Psychology study course for Nalanda Open University in Patna. My interest in writing is something that happened subconsciously. But lately, after having written deep, psychological and spiritual articles and having produced books for Post Graduate Psychology students, I realized how much I love writing for children. I find it refreshing and heartening to write about their innocence, faith, fears and fearlessness. My two daughters have grown on a staple diet of magic and fairy tales and I must confess that I have enjoyed their childhood perhaps more than they did themselves. I wish to keep writing for these little people who are the bright future of our country, our civilization and our world.

36 thoughts on “विज्ञान की नई खोज- किमेरा भ्रूण(chimera embryos -growing spare human organs in other animals)

    1. यह research मुझे भी बङी अनोखी अौर महत्वपूर्ण लगी। आज organ failure बहुत बङी समस्या है।

      Like

  1. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your
    blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your
    weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I
    am hoping you write once more very soon!

    Like

  2. It is appropriate time to make a few plans
    for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I
    wish to counsel you some fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things about it!

    Like

  3. This is the perfect site for everyone who really wants to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I really would want to?HaHa). You definitely put
    a brand new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

    Like

  4. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward
    for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  5. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to write more on this
    topic, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people do not discuss these subjects.

    To the next! Best wishes!!

    Like

  6. Hi there, I found your web site by means of Google at the same
    time as looking for a similar matter, your site
    came up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just changed into alert to your blog through Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna
    be careful for brussels. I will be grateful for those who
    proceed this in future. A lot of other people might be benefited out of
    your writing. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

